27 May 2024

HT/FT Football Predictions for Today

Sunday, 17.03.2024TipsOdds
Ferencvaros Vs Puskas1 HT/FT2.09
Salzburg Vs Hartberg1 HT/FT1.98
Zurich Vs Lausanne1 HT/FT2.26
Saturday, 16.03.2024TipsOdds
Darmstadt Vs Bayern Munich2 HT/FT1.47
Basel Vs Winterthur1 HT/FT3.30
FC Porto Vs Vizela1 HT/FT1.48
Friday, 15.03.2024TipsOdds
RFS Vs Valmiera1 HT/FT2.00
FC Koln Vs RB Leipzig2 HT/FT2.24
Thursday, 14.03.2024TipsOdds
Club Brugge Vs Molde1 HT/FT2.12
Plzen Vs Servette1 HT/FT2.90
Tuesday, 12.03.2024TipsOdds
Mamelodi Sundowns Vs Supersport1 HT/FT2.01
Arsenal Vs FC Porto1 HT/FT1.65
Monday, 11.03.2024TipsOdds
De Graafschap Vs Jong Ajax1 HT/FT2.31
Chelsea Vs Newcastle1 HT/FT2.85
Sunday, 10.03.2024TipsOdds
AZ Alkmaaar Vs Excelsior1 HT/FT1.65
Ajax Vs Sittard1 HT/FT2.01
Juventus Vs Atalanta1 HT/FT3.55
Saturday, 09.03.2024TipsOdds
Kalju Vs Narva1 HT/FT2.00
Bayern Munich Vs Mainz1 HT/FT1.65
Girona Vs Osasuna1 HT/FT2.38
Friday, 08.03.2024TipsOdds
Portimonense Vs FC Porto2 HT/FT1.68
G.A Eagles Vs PSV2 HT/FT1.78
Thursday, 07.03.2024TipsOdds
Molde Vs Club Brugge2 HT/FT4.00
Qarabag Vs Bayer Leverkusen2 HT/FT1.91
Wednesday, 06.03.2024TipsOdds
Vllazni Vs Erzeni1 HT/FT2.25
Aris Vs Penetolikos1 HT/FT1.97
Monday, 04.03.2024TipsOdds
AEK Larnaca Vs Aris1 HT/FT3.85
Nordsjaelland Vs Silkeborg1 HT/FT2.39
Sunday, 03.03.2024TipsOdds
Villlareal Vs Granada1 HT/FT2.40
Brondby Vs Vejjle1 HT/FT2.30
Ferencvaros Vs Kecskemeti1 HT/FT1.80
Saturday, 02.03.2024TipsOdds
Tottenham Vs Crystal Palace1 HT/FT2.13
Wolfsburg Vs Stuttgart2 HT/FT3.40
Braga Vs Estrela1 HT/FT1.86
Friday, 01.03.2024TipsOdds
Gijon Vs Albacete1 HT/FT3.95
Freiburg Vs Bayern Munich2 HT/FT2.07
Thursday, 29.02.2024TipsOdds
Ludogorets Vs CSKA 1948 Sofia1 HT/FT2.18
Antwerp Vs Oostende1 HT/FT1.60
Tuesday, 27.02.2024TipsOdds
Parma Vs Cosenza1 HT/FT2.34
Real Sociedad Vs Mallorca1 HT/FT2.41
Saturday, 24.02.2024TipsOdds
Manchester Utd Vs Fulham1 HT/FT2.29
Barcelona Vs Getafe1 HT/FT2.04
Vitoria Guimaraes Vs Casa Pia1 HT/FT2.32
Friday, 23.02.2024TipsOdds
Bayer Leverkusen Vs Mainz1 HT/FT1.68
Bologna Vs Verona1 HT/FT2.29
Sunday, 18.02.2024TipsOdds
St Johnstone Vs Rangers2 HT/FT1.72
Bochum Vs Bayern Munich2 HT/FT1.88
Braga Vs Farense1 HT/FT1.87
Friday, 16.02.2024TipsOdds
Al Akhdoud Vs Al Ahli SC2 HT/FT2.21
Ingolstadt Vs Freiburg II1 HT/FT2.15
Inter Vs Salernitana1 HT/FT1.56
Thursday, 15.02.2024TipsOdds
AC Milan Vs Rennes1 HT/FT2.55
Benfica Vs Toulouse1 HT/FT1.95
Braga Vs Qarabag1 HT/FT1.97
Wednesday, 14.02.2024TipsOdds
Lazio Vs Bayern Munich2 HT/FT2.41
PSG Vs Real Sociedad1 HT/FT2.38
Tuesday, 13.02.2024TipsOdds
Leicester Vs Sheffield Wed1 HT/FT1.71
FC Copenhagen Vs Manchester City2 HT/FT1.64
Sunday, 11.02.2024TipsOdds
Stuttgart Vs Mainz1 HT/FT2.06
Nigeria Vs Ivory Coast1 HT/FT4.70
Barcelona Vs Granada1 HT/FT1.61
Saturday, 10.02.2024TipsOdds
B.Monchengladbach Vs Darmstadt1 HT/FT2.35
Liverpool Vs Burnley1 HT/FT1.54
Real Madrid Vs Girona1 HT/FT2.04
Club Brugge Vs Eupen1 HT/FT1.61