22 February 2024

Jackpot Predictions & Football Tips

TOP 3 DAILY PICKS

Country

Tips

Odds

Sunday, 17.02.2024      
Rayo Vallecano Vs Real Madrid Spain 2 1.60
Luton Vs Manchester Utd England 2 1.83
Braga Vs SC Farense Portugal 1 1.40
Friday, 16.02.2024      
Al Akhdoud Vs Al Ahli Saudi Arabia 2 1.50
Sochaux Vs Epinal France 1 1.55
Bohemians Vs Sligo Rovers Ireland 1 1.63
Thursday, 15.02.2024      
AC Milan Vs Rennes Europa 1 1.67
Braga Vs Qarabag Europa 1 1.40
Benfica Vs Toulouse Europa 1 1.37
Wednesday, 14.02.2024      
PAOK Vs Panathinaikos Greece 1 2.25
Lazio Vs Bayern Munich UCL 2 1.70
PSG Vs Real Sociedad UCL 1 1.70
Tuesday, 13.02.2024      
Peterborough Vs Port Vale England OV 2.5 1.59
Portsmouth Vs Cambridge England 1 1.42
RB Leipzig Vs Real Madrid UCL 2 2.30
Sunday, 11.02.2024      
Stuttgart Vs Mainz Germany 1 1.45
H.Beer Sheva Vs Netanya Israel 1 1.48
Nigeria Vs Ivory Coast AFCON 1 2.75
Saturday, 10.02.2024      
Tottenham Vs Brighton England 1 1.80
Real Madrid Vs Girona Spain 1 1.48
PSG Vs Lille France 1 1.60
Friday, 09.02.2024      
Salzburg Vs Strum Graz Austria 1 1.85
St.Truiden Vs Kortrijk Belgium 1 1.57
Marseille Vs Metz France 1 1.35
Thursday, 08.02.2024      
Vitoria Guimaraes Vs Gil Vicente Portugal 1 1.61
Oostende Vs Antwerp Belgium 2 1.46
Vizela Vs Benfica Portugal 2 1.31
Wednesday, 07.02.2024      
Al Taee Vs Al Ittihad Saudi Arabia 2 1.52
Strasbourg Vs Le Harve France 1 2.00
PSG Vs Brest France 1 1.35
Tuesday, 06.02.2024      
Munich 1860 Vs RW Essen Germany 1 2.19
Coventry Vs Sheffield Wed England 1 1.52
Sochaux Vs Rennes France 2 1.51
Monday, 05.02.2024      
APOEL Vs AEK Larnaca Cyprus 1 1.98
AS Roma Vs Cagliari Italy 1 1.44
Brentford Vs Man City England 2 1.36
Sunday, 04.02.2024      
Napoli Vs Verona Italy 1 1.43
Atromitos Vs PAOK Greece 2 1.41
Real Madrid Vs Atl.Madrid Spain 1 1.71
Saturday, 03.02.2024      
Rennes Vs Montpellier France 1 1.65
Sheffield Utd Vs Aston Villa England 2 1.63
Famalicao vs Sporting CP Sporting 2 1.39
Friday, 02.02.2024      
Heidenheim Vs Dortmund Germany 2 1.75
Strasbourg Vs PSG France 2 1.47
Ath Bilbao Vs Mallorca Spain 1 1.58
Thursday, 01.02.2024      
Kiryat Shmona Vs H.Ironi Rishoni Israel 1 1.66
West Ham Vs Bournemouth England 1 2.40
Getafe Vs Real Madrid Spain 2 1.55
Wednesday, 31.01.2024      
Leuven Vs Genk Belgium 2 1.64
Barcelona Vs Osasuna Spain 1 1.40
Atl.Madrid Vs Rayo Vallecano Spain 1 1.52
Tuesday, 30.01.2024      
Mali Vs Burkina Faso AFCON 1 2.20
Winterthur Vs Basel Switzerland 2 2.75
Young Boys Vs Yverdon Switzerland 1 1.40
Sunday, 28.01.2024      
Hamburger Vs Karlsruher Germany OV 2.5 1.40
Feyenooord Vs Twente Netherlands 1 1.40
Achnas Vs Aris Cyprus 2 1.49
Atl.Madrid Vs Valencia Spain 1 1.53
Saturday, 27.01.2024      
Atalanta Vs Udinese Italy 1 1.49
Charleroi Vs Club Brugge Belgium 2 1.52
Gent Vs Westerlo Belgium 1 1.40
AC Milan Vs Bologna Italy 1 1.73
Friday, 26.01.2024      
Karmiotissa Vs AEL Larnaca   Cyprus 2 1.48
Nea Salamis Vs APOEL Cyprus 2 1.51
Mantova Vs Giana Erminio Italy 1 1.58
Thursday, 25.01.2024      
Achnas Vs Aris Cyprus 2 1.41
Hercules Vs Cambuur Netherlands 2 1.47
At.Madrid Vs Sevilla Spain 1 1.53
Wednesday, 24.01.2024      
Fulham Vs Liverpool England 2 1.78
Mallorca Vs Girona Spain BTTS 1.75
Zambia Vs Morocco AFCON 2 1.60
Tuesday, 23.01.2024      
Gambia Vs Cameroon AFCON 2 1.47
Guinea Vs Senegal AFCON 2 1.72
Yverdon Vs Luzern Switzerland BTTS 1.50
Monday, 22.01.2024      
Brighton Vs Wolves England 1 1.66
Granada Vs Atl.Madrid Spain 2 1.67
Leganes Vs Burgos Spain 1 2.11
Sunday, 21.01.2024      
Bournemouth Vs Liverpool England 2 1.65
Osasuna Vs Getafe Spain 1 2.40
Betis Vs Barcelona Spain 2 1.85